With VPN360 you can read a brief summary of what these settings mean on your device.
This is toggled automatically on and stays on. Unfortunately, this option cannot be turned off. Having this option on will you to stay connected to the VPN at all times until you manually disconnect from the VPN.
If VPN360 suddenly disconnects, enabling this feature will stop the data flow, protecting you by not allowing the internet traffic to run in the background once the VPN disconnects.